Join a PAESMEM Webinar!

Webinars will be hosted throughout the cycle to provide an in-depth look at the application and answer your questions. Our upcoming webinars are listed below. To register for a webinar, click the link next to the session you would like to attend, which will open a new window and allow you to complete the registration information.

If you require special accommodations in order to attend a PAESMEM webinar, please reach out to info@paesmem.net. We will be happy to provide the proper accommodation.

Upcoming Applicant Webinars

Date Time Title Registration
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 1:00 PM EDT PAESMEM Applicant Webinar Register Now
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 2:00 PM EDT PAESMEM Applicant Webinar Register Now
Thursday, October 29, 2020 8:00 PM EDT PAESMEM Applicant Webinar Register Now
Monday, November 16, 2020 2:00 PM EST PAESMEM Applicant Webinar Register Now
Tuesday, December 01, 2020 8:00 PM EST PAESMEM Applicant Webinar Register Now
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:00 PM EST PAESMEM Applicant Webinar Register Now
Monday, January 04, 2021 1:00 PM EST PAESMEM Applicant Webinar Register Now
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 8:00 PM EST PAESMEM Applicant Webinar Register Now
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST PAESMEM Q&A Session Register Now
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST PAESMEM Q&A Session Register Now
Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST PAESMEM Q&A Session Register Now